A seguir

I Love Rock 'N Roll

1 Visualizados
Publicado em 30 Mar 2020 / Em Música

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

I Love Rock 'N Roll · Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

I Love Rock 'N' Roll (Expanded Edition)

℗ 1981 Blackheart Records Group

Released on: 1981-11-18

Composer, Lyricist: Jane Hooker
Composer, Lyricist: Alan Merrill
Guitar, Vocal: Joan Jett
Drums: Lee Crystal
Bass, Vocal: Gary Ryan
Guitar, Vocal: Ricky Byrd
Producer: Kenny Laguna
Producer: Ritchie Cordell

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Mostra mais
Comentário Facebook

A seguir