Principal | Guia Músicas | Guia Mapa Online | Guia Turismo | Nossa Empresa | Anúncie Aqui | Jogos Online | Guia Filmes | Guia Trailers
Tested in 2018: Darrell's Favorite Things! -

Tested in 2018: Darrell's Favorite Things! por Adam Savage’s Tested   4 mess atrás

57,078 visualizações

1,245 Curtidas   139 Descurtidas

Darrell, aka The Broken Nerd, is in our studio this week and shares his favorite tech from this year! Darrell gives his recommendations for favorite FDM 3D printer, SLA 3D printer, and printer filament. Plus, his new laptop that's streamlined his workflow!

Find Darrell's other videos here on his YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRu7P5s0FToOgSIUkv7kOvg

Moai SLA Printer - https://peopoly.net/products/moai
IC3D PETG - https://ic3dprinters.com/shop/petg-filaments/
Atom 2.5 FX 3D printer - http://www.atom3dp.com/en/atom2/

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
See exclusive photos on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer/
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Comentarios

Videos relacionados