Principal | Guia Músicas | Guia Mapa Online | Guia Turismo | Nossa Empresa | Anúncie Aqui | Jogos Online | Guia Filmes | Guia Trailers
Star Trek: Discovery Season 2 Discussion! - Offworld Episode 14 -

Star Trek: Discovery Season 2 Discussion! - Offworld Episode 14 por Adam Savage’s Tested   3 mess atrás

29,339 visualizações

482 Curtidas   288 Descurtidas

(You can now enjoy Offworld as a podcast: http://www.tested.com/offworld)

Offworld is back for 2019! And we kick off this season with a review and discussion of Star Trek: Discovery second season debut. We're joined by journalist and author Annalee Newitz to recap the episode and talk about our hopes and fears for this season. Spoilers abound!

Watch Ariel's other videos here: https://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman

Listen of Annalee's podcast here: https://www.ouropinionsarecorrect.com/

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica

Thanks for watching!

Comentarios

Videos relacionados