Principal | Guia Músicas | Guia Mapa Online | Guia Turismo | Nossa Empresa | Anúncie Aqui | Jogos Online | Guia Filmes | Guia Trailers
Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Mortal Engines Hand Cannon! -

Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Mortal Engines Hand Cannon! por Adam Savage’s Tested   3 mess atrás

1,290,341 visualizações

22,644 Curtidas   793 Descurtidas

Adam has just returned from New Zealand, where he met with some of the prop makers for the upcoming film Mortal Engines. Using their designs, Adam makes a replica of the character Anna Fang's striking sidearm, showing paint and weathering techniques to make this piece look at home in the movie's striking world!

This video is sponsored by Universal Pictures and Mortal Engines.

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Comentarios

Videos relacionados