Principal | Guia Músicas | Guia Mapa Online | Guia Turismo | Nossa Empresa | Anúncie Aqui | Jogos Online | Guia Filmes | Guia Trailers
NASA’s InSight “Hears” the Sound of Mars media telecon + visuals -

NASA’s InSight “Hears” the Sound of Mars media telecon + visuals por Space Videos   2 mess atrás

20,530 visualizações

583 Curtidas   50 Descurtidas

Original air date: Dec. 7, 2018 at 12:30 p.m. ET (9:30 a.m. PT, 1630 UTC)

More information on the story is available at https://www.nasa.gov/press-release/na...
Associated graphics, images and audio files will be available at https://www.nasa.gov/insightmarswind starting at 12:30 p.m. EST and will also appear in this broadcast.

The teleconference panelists will be:
Bruce Banerdt, InSight Principal Investigator, NASA’s Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Thomas Pike, Short Period Seismometer Science Lead, Imperial College, London
Don Banfield, Auxiliary Payload Sensor Subsystem (APSS) Science Lead, Cornell University
Lori Glaze, Acting Director of Planetary Science, NASA HQ

Supporting visuals will be available at https://www.nasa.gov/insightmarswind


Thanks for watching - why not support this channel and help us grow.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCakgsb0w7QB0VHdnCc-OVEA/join


Subscribe For More Videos Like This: http://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace?sub_confirmation=1

See my latest videos : https://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace/videos

Bringing you the BEST Space and Astronomy videos online. Showcasing videos and images from the likes of NASA,ESA,Hubble etc.

Join me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/spaceisamazing

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AmazingSpace2

Google+ : http://goo.gl/1WCBn9

Music by Keving Macleod
http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/

Comentarios

Videos relacionados