Principal | Guia Músicas | Guia Mapa Online | Guia Turismo | Nossa Empresa | Anúncie Aqui | Jogos Online | Guia Filmes | Guia Trailers
Adam Savage's Blade Runner Blimp Replica! -

Adam Savage's Blade Runner Blimp Replica! por Adam Savage’s Tested   1 mes atrás

289,724 visualizações

12,410 Curtidas   108 Descurtidas

It's now 2019, the year in which Blade Runner takes place. And while there are no Nexus 6 replicants running around, here's one thing from the film brought to life. Adam and modelmaker Kayte Sabicer reveal the Blade Runner blimp prop replica they've been working on for months!

Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
See exclusive photos on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer/
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Comentarios

Videos relacionados