Principal | Guia Músicas | Guia Mapa Online | Guia Turismo | Nossa Empresa | Anúncie Aqui | Jogos Online | Guia Filmes | Guia Trailers
The Kinetic Sculptures of Nemo Gould -

The Kinetic Sculptures of Nemo Gould por Adam Savage’s Tested   5 mess atrás

53,418 visualizações

1,763 Curtidas   88 Descurtidas

Jen Schachter stops by to check out kinetic artist Nemo Gould's most recent work in Oakland, CA. Nemo talks about what inspired his most recent work and how his dream of being an animator morphed into being a sculpture artist.

Find more of Nemo's work at:
http://www.nemogould.com/
https://www.instagram.com/nemomatic
https://twitter.com/nemomatic

Shot by Gunther Kirsch
Edited by Ryan Kiser

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
See exclusive photos on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

Comentarios

Videos relacionados