Principal | Guia Músicas | Guia Mapa Online | Guia Turismo | Nossa Empresa | Anúncie Aqui | Jogos Online | Guia Filmes | Guia Trailers
Tested in 2018: Kayte's Favorite Things! -

Tested in 2018: Kayte's Favorite Things! por Adam Savage’s Tested   4 mess atrás

93,389 visualizações

2,879 Curtidas   77 Descurtidas

Our resident modelmaker and fabricator Kayte Sabicer--host of our Model Behavior show--shares her favorite tools from the past year, including a life-changing set of scissors, all purpose epoxy, a unique cutting knife, and an app recommendation for audiobook listeners!

http://www.engineer.jp/en/products/ph50e.html

https://www.oatey.com/2377035/Product/N/Hercules-4-oz-Pro-Poxy-20-Display-Pack-2-1-Oz-

http://www2.fiskars.com/Products/Crafting-and-Sewing/Craft-Knives-and-Blades/Fingertip-Detail-Knife

https://meet.libbyapp.com/

Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
See exclusive photos on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer/
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Comentarios

Videos relacionados